What if the market stick to its price until last quarter next year, what will you do with your thousands of $ invested with BTC on November 6, 2017?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

8bl6w72604.jpg

Source

Market is so bad as of the moment that almost brings STEEM/SBD to dumpster. Are you upset with the market price or you already used to it?

Well in my case, I started steemit when the value of SBD was at 1$ and STEEM at less than 1$. So I don't have enough idea in crypto thing. For me its okay that seems to be normal since I don't have any virtual money out there.

BTC was at $0.003 when it was started in the Bitcoin.market exchange on March 17, 2010 and after 11 months it took parity with US Dollar. Imagine in 1 US Dollar you would have 333.3333333333333 Bitcoin, am I correct? please correct me if I'm wrong coz I'm not good in math. If I was one of the lucky investor that time, in July 8, 2011 btc was so damn hot it quickly on top of $31 so my $1 turned to $10,333 in just 16 months holy crap why I didn't know this thing.

It hit the 3 digits on my 26th birthday dayum, on April 11, 2013 1btc over kiled the price of 266USD. If you were following btc that it was growing 5-10% daily would you believe what was happening in the digital world? will you not thinking of "No this what the bible says, the end of the world" haha.

47u708lu92.png

Source

We'll jump out from the long bridge of its graph, on December 15, 2017 btc was gone wild and crazy at $17,900/1btc. I wish time machine is for real I wanted to go back in year 2010 and invest $1 of it then I will got to sleep and wake up on 14th December 2017. Woah enough man enough, I ergret why this things are happening now and I blame Satoshi Nakamoto lol.

HODL as I invested small amount of btc early this year hoping for a win win price but as of the moment I lost almost half of it dayum.

coins.jpg

But what if these coins are crypto coins?, the yellow ones for BTC, and those silvers are ETH. I might be a millionaire by now, but that's all are in my dreams haha. Have a nice day. God Bless

steemit-border

This post was created using
Steem desktop client eSteem Surfer

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle as your witness just click HERE and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

Also please vote for @good-karma, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @ocd-witness as your witness, just find them in the list HERE and click arrow up on the left side.



LINE-STEEM.png
CLICK BUTTONS.png SA-DSC.png SA-FB.png SA-MSNGR.png SA-SA.png
LINE-STEEM.png


GETwhalesoon.png

Sort:  

me/esteemapp ! **I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle as your witness just click and type 'steemgigs' on the first box

Take care of your life and the Lord will take care of your death. George Whitefield

Are you upset with the market price or you already used to it? >Well in my case, I started steemit when the value of SBD was at 1$ and STEEM at less than 1$

It is not death or pain that is to be dreaded, but the fear of pain or death. Epictetus

@cornholio are you back on track?
@cleverbot how about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47