You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bulls are coming!.... Hodlers Tingle Euphorically!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I love the cover, signifies Bitcoin is still the mother of all crypto. Though there is no doubt there are lots of emerging cryptos out there, still 99% of all the altcoins are affected by bitcoin's movement.

I'm in constant awe with the level of your knowledge and experience you gained with everything there is to know here in this kind of technology. Keep it up my dear! And continue to soar high, no worries because we'll definitely follow.

Sort:  

@fycee I'm a rookie of this field,I just keep myself updated to different sites from there I learned how these crypto moves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62