Sort:  

Thanks for the advice @fxminer! Will point one of my rigs towards Hush for a bit. Any sense where the price will go in let's say 8 weeks?

Wait few months and then you will have x5 more

Wow awesome! Thank you! Purchased 100 units :D. How many have you got?

Much more, EnJoY profits :)

I would like to have a day to donate to you with ETC revenue.

You need to be patient :)

Hey @fxminer, thanks for your advises. I really look into your comments every day. I wonder what's your position regarding ZEN: I know the dev guy left the company and therefore the coin is involved in a dip. My question is: should I get out of ZEN or keep it for a long term position? Cheers!

They have strong team. But I'm going to wait for new features implementation. Now ZEN broken ZCL wallet. I can't send money to Bittrex because of reply attack! I hate it ;)

Thanks for sharing your recommendation... ETC has again become hot coin now!

will be soon

I appreciate the advice. I am going to look into ETC and make a smart decision to buy or not. What are you holding?

I have diversified wallet of all coins listed here. You have lower risk if you have many good coins in your wallet.

Yea right now I have most of my money in bitcoin. I am looking to transfer some for sure but it seems to be the most secure one right now.

I would recommend to put 50% in ETC and 50% in UBQ for your Ethereum investments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28