💡 The first Future24Coin Airdrop/Giveaway Status-Report! 💹

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, I just want to inform you that Im very amazed of the huge interest in my new Crypto-Token called "Future24Coin" and I want to say thank you for your great support of this funny Steemit project!

Already after the first 8 hours of the "Future24Coin-Prelaunch", there are still only 887000 of 1 Million Tokens left for the Steemit Airdrop/Giveaway. This is amazing, I really didn´t expected this! Go Future24Coin! 😄🚀

airdrop-stats_day1.png

Here you can find the announcement and details of my Future24Coin Airdrop/Giveaway for all Steemians: 💹 Cryptocurrency News: "Future24Coin" Pre-Token-Sale starts now + Steemit Giveaway & Bounty-Program ideas!💱


Best regards and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens future24-verified

Jonas Ahrens

 Follow future24 Steemit

Sort:  

Thank You for Your project. I intend modest Dauerüberweisung/engl?

Thanks for your support of the project!
Äh, what do you mean with your zweiten Satz? :-)

der 2 Satz: ich denk ich mach eine Dauerüberweisung mit einem bescheidenen Betrag , ich wünsche dabei geringe Gebühren, geringe Anzahl von Zwischenstationen, ohne paypal, natürlich kenne ich die verschiedenen Schritte / Adressen/Formulare usw. nicht (?).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69