💹 Cryptocurrency Analysis: CVCOIN by Crypviser - Big & still sleeping potential?!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

crypviser-logo.png

Hello Steemians, as I promissed in my last article, I want to share my personal opinion and analysis for CVCOIN with you and here it is! At first I want to explain what makes CVCOIN unique and why Im sure there is a huge earning potential in the next time.

Video - All about CVCoin in 3 minutes:


CVCoin is not just a cryptocurrency, it´s a unique payment token secured by innovative authentication algorithms within the Blockchain. The developer behind CVCoin are the Blockchain- based security pioneers, Crypviser from Switzerland. Crypviser will launch the alpha version of an unique social messenger app for encrypted social and business communication based on Blockchain.

Wildspark-Link to the video: https://l.wildspark.me:8000/SkXxs-yO-

Overview alpha version of the Crypviser app:

Wildspark-Link to the video: https://l.wildspark.me:8000/HyTPTF1O-

Here you can visit the official website of Crypviser: https://ico.crypviser.net

And now I want to give you some more researches and my personal opinion about the future value of CVCoin.

Let us take a look on Coinmarketcap first:
cvcoin-coinmarketcap_16-08-17.png

As you can see, CVCoin is on Rank 260 on Coinmarketcap in the moment and the market capitalization is $4,101,193. This is still nothing and the 24 h trading volume is still very low too with around 25.000 Dollars. So the current value of around 0,5 $ is still very cheap too, especially because the max Coin Supply is only 15,000,000 CVCOIN. (Bitcoin has a total of 21,000,000 BTC for comparison)

That CVCoin is so undervalued in this moment and the trading volume is so low, is only because they are currently just listed on OpenLedger. But a few days ago, the Crypviser team announced, that they have the official feedback from the top 10 exchanges to list CVCOIN in this month (August 2017) and why it wasn´t listed in july as planned.

Here you can find the official announcement and the reasons why CVCOIN is only listed on OpenLedger so far: https://medium.com/@vadiman/a-special-report-of-listing-cvcoin-on-the-external-exchanges-7619d97e458e

Even only after this message, the CVCoin value increased from around 1.8 Bitshares to over 3.6 Bitshares and Im sure it will rise more before the listing on the big exchanges. When they are listed, I think the value will be around 1 - 1,5 $ and the medium term price target of the CVCoin community is 30 - 50 Dollars. I think this is realistic, because of the still very low market cap which will grow very strong after CVCoin is listed on the big exchanges.

I have switched 25% of my portfolio to this coin, because Im sure there is a big earning potential for short- & medium-term. Note: This is not an investment advise, just my personal opinion and prediction of the community. Of course you should always do your own researches and make your own decisions.

What is your opinion about CVCoin and the Crypviser project?
Did you already bought CVCoin, or are you waiting until the listing on the big exchanges?


Thanks for reading and hear you in my next article!

 Jonas Ahrens

 verified-future24


Jonas Ahrens

 photo b87bb98157_zpsw1cujzvw.gif

Sort:  

This coin is very risky.

Of course it could be risky, just as any investment and that´s why I say always do your own research and make your own decisions. But I think investing in CVCoin now is less risky than investing in an ICO, because they are already listed on OpenLedger and the coin will be listed on bigger exchanges soon. I think many people are confounding CVCoin with Civic (CVC), which is a completely different coin. CVCoin means Crypviser Coin and the alpha version of the messenger app is coming soon. Thx for your feedback @vysmek and best regards from Berlin! Jonas

Very nice my friend @future24

Interesting and useful post and cool and very perfect video congratulations my friends and greetings to you @future24

Both my best friend and you are very experienced and I will learn a lot from you I follow you ... my greetings and thank you @future24

Wow very nice video nice information and good blog i like your blog and thanks for sharing news

Thank you for your feedback @nomi2233!

how do you figure your $30 - 50 target?

thanks for the info and I am in on CVCoin, but not 25%

It´s just a question of the volume. In the moment there is still a very small trading volume and when they are listed on the biggest exchanges + the app will be launched, the price could reach 30- 50 $ easily. It only depends on the support. The next lowest support point will be areound 1,1 $ soon.

thanks for the reply and explination!

hope you are right!

Great post my friend! I will be getting in to this coin :D

Thanks @cryptobyte and Go CVCoin! :D

nice, its always interesting to know how much ppl invest 25%, sounds a lot can be very little. investing in crypto is a gamble, and research think this is a far stretch, their is nothing to research its all what you believe what the developer says, other their is nothing to research, or do you think a few webpages and video makes a company in crypto legit, I don't think so, nowadays not even the stock market is legit, sorry don't like to spoil your post, and I own CVC and other, but that's only because I am a gambler.

Thanks for your visit and your comment @openledgerme! :)

I'm holding CVcoins too, but have no idea what price can be and when sell it

I wouldn´t sell it under 10- 20 $, because I really think it could reach a 30-50 $ high in the next month´s, but of course make your own decision and sell when you feel it is the right time for you.

Hallo kawan, thank you for the information
I have upvote and follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52