[HOW TO] Keep Track of your crypto Cost and Profit in Excel! (Get my FREE EXCEL SHEET)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I know that some site offer to track the amount of crypto you hold. I honestly dislike those sites. I don't want anyone to know how much crypto I own, since that could attrack the attention of hackers and I might lose it all.

finance-balance-sheet_4.jpg

I created a simple and easy to use Excel sheet that keeps track of the cost of every coin I own. The sheet can also give you a good idea of how much you will make in %, $ and takes into account all the fees (transaction and withdraw fees).

Even if you don't want to get the spreadsheet, I'd suggest you watch the video since I show you how different exchanges calculate the fees on every transaction.

You can download the Excel sheet : HERE
Password is (no caps): steemit

This video shows you how it works :

Conclusion
Use this sheet if you want to stay low key and not attrack the attention of hackers. Don't flaunt the amount of crypto you have.

Untitled.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49