Sort:  

We are already hard at it to get some expansions on furthering our reach to new exchanges. Its a matter of a little time to get our project development off the ground a little more but that and marketing is going even more full force from this stage on. The current plan on the wallet is not exactly sure to me personally as of yet but from what I gather it should be included together and I believe and update to pull this off should be in the mix soon. Bare with me on that one, our dev has been insanely busy the last few days due to the ICO coming so I haven't gotten word back from him on your question but I will try to find out the exacts for you as soon as possible. I am about to post a full FAQ addition post to compliment this to further help users get some questions answered, should be up within the hour. ~ @sflaherty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48