Sort:  

Oh well, I thought steemit had some mechanism to avoid that.

Half of the posts on the mining category are genesis mining crap or similar cloud mining scams which makes browsing steemit really annoying.

Well if you think I'm trying to scam someone, think again. Mining is not for everyone and I do this with my own money. There is a chance to lose and a chance to win. It is my first experience in this field and I suggest you read something that interests you instead of shrugging off my experiences as scam.

Yea sure, you know if it wasn't for the referals you wouldn't make money on the cloud mining scam.

I'm making money from a spike in Litecoin and a 30% raise in bitcoin. Beginners luck. Nothing else.

You would have made more by just buying the coin on an exchange, genesis is a useless intermediary.

And what makes you think I haven't done both?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95