Cryptocurrency one year compare 数字货币一年的变化

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

one_year_compare.png

Hello Steemit friends, let us compare the price of top 10 crpytocurrency from this year with last year, as you can see, this year is the best year for cryptocurrency as the leader Bitcoin is up almost 10x, Ethereum up 40x, Dash up 50x. But the best of them all is Neo, it up almost 400x(If I have this pic one year ago, I would all in Neo and I can quit my job today haha), but Steem is not bad as well, up almost 8-900%, a friend of mine ask me is this bubble? seriously I dont know the answer but my gut feeling is another 10x should be no problem,

thanks for reading

今年可以算是数字货币的爆发年,领头老大bitcoin暴涨十倍,其他的老二老三更厉害,比如ethereum40倍,dash50倍,可是最厉害的是neo,涨了足足有400倍(如果早懂,一定奋身sailang neo,今年就不用再做了,哈哈),steem其实也不错啦,也有8-9倍啦,不要那么嫌弃,有朋友问我这是泡沫吗?说实话我不懂,不过我觉得再起个10倍应该没问题

谢谢阅读

Sort:  

Steem on!!!
我还以为Steem 会比SBD厉害。。。
但是都不错了!!!

今年可以说是加密货币元年了,超级爆发。

nice info sir

很开心再次见到你!感谢你对 @cnbuddy 的大力支持!很开心我的成长之路有你相伴。让我们携手共创 cn 区美好的明天!欢迎为我们的大股东 @skenan 打call,注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。如果不想收到留言,请回复“取消”。

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38