You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Next Phase of the Cryptocurrncy Bull Market Is Beginning

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Yeah my friend you really explain it very well the moment of Bitcoin and the market and it seems like that till now Bitcoin hack gain a much more attention from the investors but still there are the other phase where other Crypto currency such as ether riple and many others which have a great concept and reason I still not gain their potential. And yes I also do believe that it now Bitcoin is seems to be very expensive and their maybe chances of the Other coins to rise from their level and going to a new high. My friend your post is really helpful to understand the market moment and the variations that Hurt occurred in it.

Sort:  

I'm happy to help. * bow *

Your welcome sir for your great response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76