You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 of us Steemians in Crypto got Shout-Outs last nite on the @BitcoinMeister Show out of the blue by Adam Meister!

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)

Weird how his stream kept breaking up when saying "fulltimegeek." I don't think he's ever had such bad technical difficulties during his show before. It wouldn't surprise me if the disruptor was purposely being disrupted.

Sort:  

During that episode, I listened as long as I could, I really tried but it kept going in and out so badly, I figured I would catch it today and I could deal with the FFW'g thru the bad parts.

We had a bad snow storm here during that time of the episode (over a foot in 12 hours) --- so I figured something similar might be DISRUPTING him weather wise that way too.

Good to hear from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55