You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Number of websites hosting cryptocurrency miners increased 725% in just four months

Sadly everyone is doing it. How many coins exist? How many ICO’s are occuring? When I say software I meant the software distributed on user’s systems. So you buy the software, dishonor the coin and then add your own circulation with coins as a currency not an investment. It sounds unfair but I do think that is why cryptocurrency is being labelled like fiat not stock.

Sorry for my lack of clear explanation earlier. Getting software on systems is very hard, hence the reason I believe majors would buy the install base rather than use open source to build new.

Plus know this is only my naive opinion. I will probably be very wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45