You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Crypto Companies To Keep An Eye On In 2018

Hey I love the fact you broke down your video into text. Nicely done.

NEO is a top ranker for me. They are all out ready for government regulation and I know it's coming. I can feel it in my bones.

The others you highlight are completely new to me. Utopi and Agrello sound unlikely. Two groups of people that wont yield are charity owners and lawyers... So I can't see that happening.

Anything with commodities into crypto tickles my fancy. It's going to happen a lot so an exchange that does it could be big business. Additionally, we all know blockchain is going to rip apart real estate and cutting down fees and middlemen is definitely going to be the first to go.

My point, thanks for the heads up on the first two. I'll definitely keep my eyes open for them. Take care and have an upvote and follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40