You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Bloodbath as Bitcoin and Altcoins Dump

Nice video. I like the fact you state you're no expert. It made me want to watch it all.

IMO You are 100% correct. It is pure manipulation. This is just my opinion of course and is my tin foil hat moment of the day.

What we're seeing is the financial sector using their government, media and global contacts to drive down prices and weaken trust in crypto.

Why pay full price when you know the market can be manipulated?

When I say the financial sector I mean the power players. They obviously want in on crypto because it's already proven to be the future of money but the power they have in fiat is not transferable so just investing isn't an option.

They need control like they have now in the fiat markets - so once they buy up enough stake, exchanges and entry points (aka Coinbase) due to dropping prices they'll bring in regulation so their control is protected.

I'll take my tin foil hat off now. hehe. Take care and thanks for the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54