You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Types Of Cryptocurrencies (Part 1)

I guess mist people don’t read the whitepaper of coin before investing into it. They are just following advice from others.
I have read through the whitepaper of all coins where I did put money in. Some where advised, other I did find myself.
At least if one of these coins will vaporize, I know who to blame!

Sort:  

I have read through the whitepaper of all coins where I did put money in. Some where advised, other I did find myself.

This is great. Very few people do that. However, I think it is not enough to rerad the white papers of the coins. We need a general understanding of the new economy that this technology is creating. This would help us determine which type of cryptocurrency has a better potential to succeed.

I agree but in my opinion this is not possible without reading the white paper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45