You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 Cryptocurrency Portfolio: 01/15/2018

Its really nice to see Neo take off. Curious if people are going to hold it, or if they are going to take their profits.
At my portfolio a fearce battle between Verge and Neo is going on for the first spot.
I’m currently looking into Vibe as next investment. Has, according to me, a great future.

Sort:  

I see Verge as only viable as a contender if it can somehow knock off Monero and Dash in the privacy coin sector. I think it got a huge boost from McAfee early on, so we saw a ton of overbuying.

I've not looked into Vibe, I'll have to give it a view! Thanks for the nudge.

I ment verge and neo concerning portfolio share. Already withdrawn my initial investment + profit from Verge, but still have 4 K verges left.

Looks like Vibe has to do with VR; while a good investment in the short term, I think you'll see the best benefits from AI, especially if you can jump on the ICO for SingularityNET.

Let me know what you think!

Will look into it this evening, will let u know what I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40