You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts of a Crypto Noob #5 Yay, It's Going Up!

I don't think that we will reach the moon before summer but maybe after that we will go straight to Mars.
I also don't need a lambo, a Jaguar SUV of Porsche is also ok :)
We all can dream of becoming financially independent but there are lots of factors involved. How much money did we invest, do we have a sale plan and so on. I only invested a small amount of fiat money. Okay, to be honest a little more than a small investment. I never have invested so much into something. But, while I do hope on a profit, I don't think that it will make me financially independent!
It is indeed strange, to see at work that people are talking again about their cryptos, while they were silent about it for the past 3 months!
So forget the Moon Emily, aim for Mars :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36