You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just so you know Negative doesn't always equal fud

I wouldn't catogorize this a FUD. FUD according to me are attacks from outside the crypto sphere, trying to undermine it with false information.
This is, like you wrote, a warning from somebody who wants to make things better.
For such reason I did stop posting on bitcointalk. Every question about a coins could be interpreted as FUD, trying to undermine the business case and so on, while I sometimes want a clear image of the coin I am willing to invest in!

Sort:  

Exactly. Those forums would be great if everyone wasn’t so self serving. I come across so much information that would help, but I really don’t feel like dealing with trolls 24/7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67