You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sports Betting Blockhain Projects | Proof Of Toss

@costanza
Maybe you also look into decent.bet! @hilarski, who I do follow, writes regularly updates about it! Looks like a good project. But like always do your own research!

Sort:  

Thanks for pointing me to @hilarski !Decent.bet it's a project that has been around for long and it was in my initial post a long time ago where I listed all the different projects. I know DBET is on coinmarketcap by now and they do quite some other things aside from sports betting. From what I remember, it was less aimed towards more professional sports bettors which is what I'm personally looking for.

They have added Phill, big mounth Helmut, to their advertising campaign. It could be true that is less aimed at sports betting, cause Helmut is on of the big shots in the poker world.
I do think that it is our responsibility, to connect people. I also would appreciate if someone directs me, to another Steemian, which could be interesting to follow!

Phill Helmut seems to be involved in more crypto projects, when I fist saw him in the list of advisors / investors of Blitzpredict it gave more a negative questionable feeling to me. I watched a lot of poker back in the day and have always seem Helmut as someone of a joke. I would rather have phill Ivey or Patrick Antonius and so linked to a project.

Played a lot but rarely watched! If we compare it with football, Phil Helmut can be compared to Ronaldo. You are in favor of him or you do hate him. They is no in between for both.
If we look at the bracelets he won and how he is investing his money, he is just a genius!
Phil Ivey can more be compared with Messi, has the appearance of the ideal son in law, but I doubt that they both are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51