Just Brought 700,000 Coins - What And Why?

Well I didn't exactly buy an entire 700,000 it was more like 686,338 but still a load of coins. I'm still pretty new to the cryptocurrency arena but I've been learning and consistently testing as many bodies of water as possible. Today I purchased over 600,000 Paccoin at  about $0.000033 per coin. At the time of me writing this, according to coinmarketcap.com Paccoin has risen 162% within the past 24hrs and 1,170% within the last 7 days.

I've done a fair amount of research on this coin and as far as I can see it's potential gain is enormous. Paccoin has lots of support, a current market cap of  $126,771,246 and the upcoming hard fork is expected to allow the coin to trade with the big dogs.

I'm in no way a financial adviser and everyone should do their own research or consult a professional.

I've seen some seriously high prediction concerning this coin after the hard fork and if the're right, people that get in now are going to earn some serious coin.

Have any of you guys invested in Paccoin yet?

What's your thoughts?

CoinMarketCap: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/paccoin/

CoinDar: https://coindar.org/en/event/paccoin-pac-hard-fork-1124

Paccoin (Hard Fork): https://paccoin.net/paccoin-redemption-march-1st-2018

Sort:  

Thank you for upvote! I also upvote yours :) have a nice day

Wow, cra-cra, gl with that (-:

Thanks, ya it is crazy. Like I said I'm new to all of this but I couldn't turn down the chance of investing a twenty for the potential. The first time I invested in a stock, I was as green a grass but I researched and picked a winner. Over 500% in six months and I cashed out, sometimes I'm lucky like that.

If this turns out good, I'm going to consider myself having a natural eye for trading LOL

2018 is going to be crazy!🙂

PacCoin is the #1 coin for massive profit. I already made $1500 in one day from pennies and it is just beginning it's way up!

Very true and congrats @kylo. I'm super excited about the future of Paccoin, easily a top 50 on Coin Market Cap and after the fork it's through the roof.

Yes, this and Doge coin are the best! Another just a step up is Deep Brain Chain the A.I. child of NEO. I have made a ton on it and currently sitting at 0.16 on KuCoin Exchange.

Ya I'm already onto Dodge coin but wow just took a quick look at DBC and it looks really promising according to the numbers it's been doing, taking a closer look now. Thanks!

#bitcoin
I think not all of them can really predict the future price of bitcoin

Congratulations @full-steam-ahead! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @full-steam-ahead! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64