You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All the crypto currency I bought that went to Zero ( A hard lesson in crypto investing)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I was a lot more than crypto that put me here. I am fighting a battle over my family business that has been dragging on for years in the courts . As for not investing what you cant afford to lose, I was down with loosing 20 percent 50 percent or even 70 % percent, but almost 100 % on almost every investment, that is wacked man. There is a happy medium, this wasn't it

Sort:  

My family business drove us apart for a while right after becoming successful. It was weird all the years we struggled we stayed to gether than wirh success came strife. I'm sorry you lost so much money, but this system is rigged against us from a to z, better to not participate and enjoy nature and figure out how to learn cheap. Its not easy though the way the world works.

My original strategy was I was going to invest all this money so I could make an additional $10,000. When you hear about people turning $200 into $1,000,000 it didn't seem far fetched that I could turn $40,000 into $50,000. After that I was going to buy a truck camper and truck and live off grid, in mother nature. Sadly that dream is gone. But that was my original goal, to go and enjoy nature :(

That really bums me out. Have faith and don't give up. Your most important asset is YOUR HEALTH! Don't let all the pressure of life ruin your health, you can achieve your dreams still. Maybe start with a $5,000 dollar camper, I looked at one earlier this year that I could have lived in. YOU CAN DO IT!

Its Canada where it gets down to minus 40 in the winter, so I would need something 4 season capable seeing I was going to be living in it fulltime. But I have been looking around. Just trying to find something that will be dependable for the next 10 years or so. :), maybe by then I will have found my self.

As for my health, I have a genetic disorder call neurofibromatosis - hence the ugly face bit - look it up if you have time. I have tumors all over the inside of my body, optic glioma and a huge umbilical hernia, my health is the shits. Cant help what I was born with. lol, anyways thanks for the support :)

Diet can heel so much. Have you looked into natural solutions, doctors don't know shit, they just want to sell drugs and surgery. So far my psoriasis has healed 50% to 75% I KNOW it will clear 100%, doctors told me there is no cure. F THEM. Diet ESPECIALLY helps tumors- the coke is FEEDING them for sure- I drank straight OJ for a month. look into it.

http://www.naturalneurofibromatosis.com/50-natural-treatment-ideas-for-nf.html

lol, I don't think the coke is to blame, its a side affect of the condition. Many people who I know who have it much worse, never touched coke and look this way. I have the same condition as the elephant man, I don't know if you have seen the movie. But I don't think he was pounding the coca colas :). I am happy you were able to deal with your issues, sadly my condition is progressive and gets worse with age. Tumors are growing inside my ear canals and I am slowly going deaf as well. Nevertheless, Ill look into it .

Cold weather is brutal, I am moving to florida for my health, and to grow my own fruit trees, everything is so toxic at the grocery stores its depressing even the organic stuff. Anyway, I know its not easy. I have been where you are very recently- including health wise -ulcers and lots of bleeding- now no pain and no bleeding.

@zoomtruth. I live in Florida, near Jupiter on the SE side

NICE! cannot wait to move, I am just wondering why it took me so long to wake up and realize i love nice weather haha. Thanks for the resteem too on the astro NOTS!

No problem, I am in total agreement that we need to expose all these entities for what they truly are. I also tagged you into another post about "colonizing Venus," which I thought was absolutely hilarious.

Sorry to hear that. Lucky man, I wish I could move to Florida. Sadly, they make it easier for someone from Somalia to move there than someone from Canada. Good luck with those fruit trees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47