Monero is beginning to pierce the stratosphere! Ripple is making a Wave..

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey guys,

I've been away from steemit a bit lately, but when i saw the news i had to come back.

Monero has topped at 100USD$!

I can't believe it.

Been preaching this coin for a while, All the way since 4USD$.

Believe me, when i saw that Monero privacy challenge, I knew we were on a path straight to gold.



If some of you haven't bought in yet.. WAIT!

Monero isn't going to far anytime soon, I believe it will most likely consolidate to 70USD$ and stabilize.

That being said, thing's are looking amazing! Still a 30$ increase from our last price point.

Cryptocurrencies are finicky! We might break out to the hundreds!

Hope you guys enjoyed some nice fresh green charts.


What do you guys think about the recent Ripple break out?

  • Believe in the technology?
  • Where do you see it's price point in 6 months?
  • Do you really think it can compete in the field?

Let me know below.. Still trying to work out an opinion on the subject!


Feels good to be back,

Happy Hodling!

-Mr. Frogtron

Sort:  

RESteemed! glad to see you back @frogtron

XRP is on it move again. Though many are under debate about it getting to the $1 value milestone soon, I think realistically, XRP might not be able to pull up so high. The present market suggest that even if XRP can get that high, it might not be able to sustain it because this would mean it overtaking Ethereum and having about 8-10 times market cap increase. In my opinion I do not think it could. However I think its going to go very close to that in the next few months.

I agree with ya, I feel as though were hitting a ceiling for the tech presented. 1$ is a big milestone for that kind of crypto.

Ripple was the first big break-out in this bull market but it was in a downward trend for a while now. While the marketcap off all crypto's reached new OTH's, Ripple was hanging more than 60% under it's peak. So the break-out was logical. I don't like ripple cause the big banks work with them, but that's the main reason I don't think they will disappear any time soon. Banks use and will use ripple in the future. But I think there are much better buying opportunities in the crypto's spice at this time than buying Ripple at a marketcap above 10 billion dollars, like... STEEM cause STEEM is undervalued at this moment.

This post has received a 4.70 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @frogtron.

Hi @frogtron am a newbi in steemit. i have follow you and upvote you. help me to follback me and upvote 😀😀😀 @abu.amann

Cheers man! Welcome to Steemit.

Got any info on these Airdrops?

Wcx is the best one in my opinion , but if it is free i guess there is no reason not to try the other ones!!

I'm always on edge about exit scams. Do you ever look out for those?

i will check it out , thanks for the tip!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78