LTC - Price Chart / Analysis

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

With the recent un-stability in the market, and the constant dips and spikes, It has been a fairly gradual net gain since the blood bath the other day. I believe that once we hit the point intersecting, we may be able to boost our levels past 50$ and stabilize in the like's even through this Bearish market.

It appear's there is also a large sell wall at 0.2 btc/ltc, For those looking to trade i would recommend selling just under 0.2 to get through the large order of 1000's of sells at that price.

Sort:  

perhaps Litecoin could reach the 50´s or even 60´s bye the end of the year!?

I think LTC will go through the roof.

good post I followed you please follow me back

Great article.. Thanks for following me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63