Was crypto made to save the middle class?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Somebody i follow on twitter posted that he believes that cryptocurrency was made to save the middle class. The way things have been going on in this world it seems like he might be right in my opinion.

Its like the rich want to get richer and want to keep the less fortunate down and make the middle class go down with them. I for one consider my self in the middle of poor and middle class. I have to worry about rent and bills and one misfortunate accident or mistake could really put me in jeopardy, but i also dont go with out eating kids can have what they need and want And i can spoile my wife once a week.

With all that being said ive invested around $80 dollars in crypto following the rule only invest what you can afford to lose. Im at $250 with about 5 different altcoins. I look at it like a way to get to the middle class. A way to be able to accomplish my dream of owning a house some day. My friends in the other hand dont know what im talking about when i start talking about crypto and even i send them a link to free altcoins they dont even bother.

So to answer the question i believe it was made for those that believe in a future with no classifications of poor rich middle class a future where if you wan to be successfull nobody can stop you. Crypto isnt for the faint at heart on the lows you could lose your mind in the highs you believe you are the smartest but its a great reward at the end.

Sort:  

Great post, I agree crypto was created to bridge and close the class gaps. bring back that Majority of wealth that the top 1% has and give it back to those who work hard for it.

I agree with that also, the middle class is rapidly vanishing in all countries, if it keeps up there will only be rich and poor, maybe crypto can help us avoid that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76