You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Narrative (NRVE) new Steemit competitor

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I like the narrative project and will be paying attention to their AMA tomorrow on youtube.

I have a strong interest in seeing this project push forward and succeed as we need the competition.

Finally the reasons they decided to use NEO over Ethereum as a platform were solid and I look forward to their future performance.

https://blog.narrative.network/youtube-ama-for-narrative-founding-team-6a1faad6ec4f

Sort:  

Same here. I have invested in Narrative because I like their idea. They don’t try to copy Steemit, they try to have their own path. In Steemit if you have enough money, you can profit even if you don’t bring quality content to the network. At Narrative without good content you will not get rewarded.

Definitely I look forward to seeing them charging down their own path 30 minutes to go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17