Just Another Black Monday in the Wild WeststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

When I was a kid I remember the stock market crash of 1987. It was a huge fucking deal in the papers and on news casts. People talked about it for years. The Dow Jones Industrial Average (DJIA) fell exactly 508 points to 1,738.74 (22.61%).

A 22.61% drop. And it get's it's own name... Black Monday.

Doesn't that happen basically every third day here in the Wild Wild West of Speculation?

Is this the correction that Marc de Messel and others have been warning us about?

Is this the reason that I have half of my crypto in bitUSD, bitSILVER, and bitGOLD right now?

I have no clue. It sure is exciting though.

My plans are to accumulate more STEEM and EOS on the way down, or at the bottom.

Plus I am looking to accumulate whatever crypto will become the world's cryptocurrency... but I do not know which one will be the winner???

If you have any thoughts on which cryptocurrency will win, please comment below.

DASH or Bitcoin or Monero or Zcash or something else???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65