You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Cryptocurrency Easy & Fast Money ?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

People need to understand that crypto is the money for the future. Sometimes they ask me “when will you cash out?” My question to them is: “Why should I?”

If I cash out, it means that I would bet my money on the dollar or the euro?! The thing is... the value of what bitcoin and crypto is today, will be worth much more in the future.

I agree that this is NOT Fast and Easy money! It is a slow but steady process to a better world. A world where people can earn what they deserve, where they don’t get robbed by the governments, where they won’t have to ask to a banker if they please can get some money off of their own account to use it to buy something, and so on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65976.08
ETH 2667.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88