CRYPTOCURRENCY: Electroneum (App) - First Ever Mobile Mining Experience

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Screen-Shot-2018-01-23-at-9.19.16-PM.png

Electroneum is the first ever mining app that is designed specifically for mobile devices. When you start the app it actually doesn't do real mining like it is done on PC's and mining rigs, it is completely virtual and it doesn't cost you any of the CPU/battery life. What it does is actually only calculation of your CPU power in real time, so it can determine what hashing power you got and coins are being "mined" just like that, so simple.

To see how it exactly works please visit this LINK.
To download the app visit this LINK
After you install the app use my code for bonus:
2C2E76

Screenshot_20180502-123229.png

On the picture above you can see my current mining status. I have collected around 42 ETN coins in approximately 3.5 days! 1 ETN coin is worth around 0.33$ as of this moment of writing, which leaves me with 1.37$ of profit. And of course there is a windows version for mining on PC's, you can find it HERE.
This app also has a referral system so you can earn even more:

Screenshot_20180502-113127.png

On the above picture is my referral status. You can scan my referral code using your Electroneum app for a bonus (you will get 1% more ETN on all your mined coins), or you can type my code manually: 2C2E76
To download the app please visit this LINK. (Google playstore)

I hope that I made your day with this little article, we all know how frustrating it was to know that mining was virtually impossible to do on mobile devices, and things have finally changed.
I wish you a good day, happy mining and a lots of money! Peace. ✌

Sort:  

Interesting --- thanks for sharing.

I will have to look into that and if I decide to create an account I will be sure to use your link.

You're very welcome, sir. And thank you for wanting to use my link, but link will only lead to you to playstore. You can use my referral code after you download the app: 2C2E76. And thank you if you do use it. Peace. ✌

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63