You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Ethereum by Playing Aethia - Blockchain version of Tamagotchi

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I think it's a good idea, and more when it comes to winning cryptocurrency, I love crypto and since I'll be one of your referrals, this world of crypto is so wonderful, to be honest I would settle for a couple of ethereum, thanks friend @runicar, for you my vote goes and I hope it in my blog

Sort:  

Thanks man! Here is an upvote of appreciation :)

thank you very much, friend the game in principle is based on getting referrals right?

Nope, it's just like that in the pre-release stage. Just a way to get free pets to start with before the game is launched in alpha.

The principle is getting pets, caring for them to level them up and then breeding them to make new ones.

very well ,,, grateful for the information ,,, I will be aware of your publications ,,, and when you have new information about the game, please let me know, thank you

I totally agree with you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87