You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Core 🍎 Just Made A Move To Split 🍴 Bitcoin Again By Opposing Segwit2x (The Cryptoverse)

I've been into Bitcoin for a year now and I am sick and tired of this Bitcoin Civil War you spoke of. While the drama and struggle between groups keeps things interesting, it is anything but professional. I believe it is high time for this Bitcoin community to begin acting as professionals and pull together for the strength of Bitcoin and not apart. For my part I am going to start by making sure I run a wallet compatible with Segwit2x, and then start leaving positive pro-professional conduct comments on YouTube channels like "The Bitmeister" encouraging these creators to stop the name calling and civil war rabble rousing, and start getting back to serious coverage of what is going on in the world of Bitcoin and why.

Thanks for your observations @marketingmonk. This video struck a chord in me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81