Sort:  

Capital One rejected one transactions because of the unusually large amount and because of transacting with a merchant I had not previously dealt with. As for Chase, for the same reasons, but it's also likely that some financial institutions are wary of transacting with Coinbase. People have posted on YouTube that their business bank account with Chase got closed after they purchase bitcoins--for reasons that the bank refuse to explain.

Wow damn. That's bad. Over here in Belgium banks are not allowed to use bank account statements of their clients for marketing purposes. Once I wired some money to Coinbase, within a few days they called me to give me some 'investment opportunities'. They never called me before in the last 15 years. LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68