You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waiting for your altcoin to return to grow trend :-)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

oh man.... I've been sitting on doge and LTC for over a year before I could sell them with a profit again... BUT... yes... I did make a profit with those.

But this time around I am again sitting on a few LTC (that were on BTCe) and it looks like I'll have to hold these for a while yet again.

Also... I had a bunch of alts that I eventually didn't have enough patience to hodl... some would have been a loss either way, others I've sold too early and missed the return...

It's all kind of a gamble after all.

Sort:  

Exactly, long time waiting and hoping for it to return.
LTC is in my portfolio as well. Really stable one comparing to the others so I am sticking to it and playing the Pump & Dump game with other altcoins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65