You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📈 Update on BTC-e - Light at the End of the Tunnel?!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

DISCLAIMER:

instead of waiting a few days with minnowboosting and randowhaling my post, like I usually do to give my followers and supporters their share of curation rewards, I am today doing that immediately after posting, just to see how much it changes my bottom line.

Sorry! And yes, I feel a bit of shame!

But don't worry, this is just for science, I haven't turned into a greedy capitalist!

Sort:  

Observation 1:

  • it did push this post into the "hot"-tab for #cryptocurrency, 3rd position, that's not bad!
  • after 1 hour, the post is still right on "hot", albeit just below the fold (pos 9)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44