🐤Arise Chickun - Is LTC showing strong signals of pushing for a new ATH?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

LTC charts
image source: bitcoinwisdom.com

If you chart the price of Litecoin back to when it started moving in early March, it seems to be in a very decisive moment.

I sure hope this will show a breakout upwards to maybe a new LTC/BTC record?

The RSI is looking strong and I am making my bets!

rocket boosters engage


#Litecoin

@fraenk


P.S.: The magic of "technical analysis" - draw some lines after the fact and pretend you can predict the future

Sort:  

Me i bet 30+ tomorrow, even 34 back to "moon".
Let's see :)

https://steemit.com/litecoin/@jimy74/litecoin-raising-atm
follow me I'll follow back.

i'm already a follower of yours mate ;)

sure hoping the same here!

well... it's looking strong since i've posted this... fingers crossed! 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02