Sort:  

Its at $2.41 right now. I think it has the potential to go way higher than that. But you and I are still thinking in terms of DOLLARS!

Yes...but not soon no more :)) The United States is bankrupt. And when his own people will understand it, then there will a very, very dark future for be.

anything we ALL agree upon can become "money", or "hard currency", the Natives used seashells at first I believe..anything we can count will do..I just know I am tired of carrying debt notes! :)

Something tangible like gold/silver is what comes to mind first. But crypto has its own biases to overcome as well. Most people still think its Monopoly Money.

I am not too familiar with it, but am excited to be here!

In the immortal words of the Notorious BIG "If you don't know, now you know......" @azracer2000 you are already part of the solution.

Thanks! I want to be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50