You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War on Cryptocurrencies Has Begun. Time to be Proactive. | Vlog #95

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

you making this video and sharing your ideas is great! your passion to help out is very clear and anyone who is watching and reading your work can tell.

may I ask why you need centralized governing bodies to approve or legalize softwares that they have no control over? we do not need to fight them. we can use this energy to build from the bottom up. you are already contributing by sharing and having open and honest communications.

I am now a crypto evangelist, meeting with local hollywood producers, advertising agenices, actors, fittness coaches, grocery store clerks, family members and teaching them how to use the technology and how it can benefit them and their families. I found the more powerful a person is (someone who had benefited greatly from the current fiat economy) the more likely they are to oppose the idea, so I stopped wasting my energy on those people.

I do not know if these numbers are similar in the UK, but the state of the economy in the usa is completely devastating. this link is of a video I shot yesterday of a book I picked up recently out of a bargain bin. you can help me greatly by sharing this information and attributing the video. everyone who sees this is shocked that this is the reality they live in, and it is so difficult to get people to talk about these things instead of fighting about the NFL or some celebrity trivial nonsense.

thank you friend, it is wonderful to be fighting alongside you once more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93