Who said you couldn't buy with BITCOIN in NZ? Imagine with VISA!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

My future new witness node!

Fully paid with BTC only! Even delivery...

And after some testing... tomorrow is another day!

Sort:  

All the wires, such a mess, and that's just 1 device...

I was just doing some testing mate... no time for "clean stuff"... and you totally missed the point of the post.
By the way, VISA should be paying me for the publicity! :S

That's great , now you need to do posts explaining how to do that lol.

I will... still studying the best choices and experimenting so others don't have to go through the same process and feel a bit more secured about the "how to" in doing it.

Unfortunately, Amazon sent me a damaged motherboard... and I spent ALL day trying to debug it, or have a quick fix to try it out. But no luck! - Someone already killed the board or corrupted the BIOS. The only thing working was the BMC chip (for IPMI) that somehow had already a different username/password from the default ones (someone is not correctly testing returned stuff!!!). - so I can't do much more to recover it.

So, I will ask for a refund... I am now thinking about alternatives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43