Sort:  

Like a buffer? What do you mean @forykw?

Similar to what SBI is, but using a model that allows me to use the entire buffer in one go if I wished for.

In alternative to that, for the ones not liking the model, a way to let's say, ONCE per week, be able to spend 100% of my voting power in 1 vote. And then you would need to wait 7 days for you be able to spend more than 2%. In balance to the unbalanced way to consume Voting power, you would also consume equivalent amount of your RCs. This way you would avoid schemes. Sort of like a berserk mode of voting. You have 100% of berserk power to spend per week, which would entitle someone to spend more than 2% per vote up to your available SP.

I have probably confused you by now... but I will work a better way to tell the idea, and when I am ready (or if still makes sense) ask around to see what people think of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68