Monaco Card Ordered! 💳

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Yes I know... not even close to the first ones.

But I had some trouble clicking on the email magic link since my iPhone was redirecting it to Safari. Later on, I understood that I had to press-hold and choose instead. Then I can choose to open the link directly on the App.

I finally got it right and now I am just waiting!

What do you need to do?

Basically, there are several cards available. Most of them you will need to hold MCO for 6 months to order. But there is one that is free! And free to order too! Who has a card that is free to order? NO ONE!!!

Yes you need crypto to spend money with it, but that is the easy part, right?

Check out the available cards bellow:

If you are keen on winning 10$ and allow me to move 50 places up, please go ahead and order yourself a card by clicking here.

This is the chance for you to start using crypto without committing absolutely anything! How amazing is that! Can't believe it? well... I will share with you a big purchase I am aiming to! That will be a pretty amazing proof... count on IT!

Until then... safe trades!




Produce quality SteemCATAPOOM!
RESTEEM if you wish to show others what you have learned... and,
VOTE for Witnesses

Sort:  

Litle update:

Over 10K requests now! Uau!

Do you have T.P. for my bunghole? I would hate for my bungholio to get polio.

Hey, im new in eSteem
And i want more upvode
And more follows
If you can do for me upload and follow me back
its will very goos for me👍👌

LOL... yes yes... send me 1 million dollars and I will do that for work. =)

Come on... really??? have you guys not learned that this platform is never going to work for begging? Make yourself a favor and learn mate.

good post like it and upvoted!

Why is your rating so low @mian290?

very very good..
nice pos...

Cheers mate! I am frenetically waiting for my card!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67