Sort:  

they only can send money across borders in 4 seconds, handle 1000 transaction per second, can save banks 60% on processing fees, already being commercially developed with 60 banks (some of the biggest banks in the world) and 15 other large financial institutions, and already going to be used by japanese banks in next couple of months, Yeah nothing special in it, totally a "scam" coin... you obviously dont know anything about ripple, dont give your opinion on something you know nothing about, if you want to know a real scam coin, its called onecoin

Like Ripple is the only one with these features? 0.o It's not like banks are used to Ripple nor are they going to, at least that's what I am seeing. Check the thread I am linking below. Sorry for not giving any arguments in my previous reply, but as I clearly stated I pretty much forgot what was in it since it's been a while since I have been looking at Ripple. I did it only @ the hype.

Just for your information, take a very good read on this: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=224365.0

I personally did not say it was a scam coin but I don't see anything good in it, expect some advantages for banks.

ripple can handle the most transactions and can send payments the quickest, there are one of the only 2 currencies that banks are involved in, why dont you blog about ripple to your whole 13 followers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50