An easy way to trade Bitcoin (BTC) or other Crypto

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Today I would like to share with you a simple strategy to trade Bitcoin, in fact it can be used in any cryptocurrency pair as long as it has a technical chart. I call this setup a dominant setup.

bitcoin daily dominant.png

This strategy is pretty simple, you just need to know the trend and spot the dominant setup for entry. For all cryptocurrrency pair especially Bitcoin, we all know that the major trend is buy, but only a minority know when and where to buy in order to minimize losses and maximize your profit. Compared to forex or stocks, I personally think that the trend for crypto is easier to predict, as they will be biased buy. (I guess nobody hopes the crypto to fall).

For me, I am a forex trader who just began my investment in crypto. I trade both margin and exchange using my technical charting knowledge. Few days ago, I spotted a dominant setup on Bitcoin chart and decide to enter a long position upon retracement. Few days later, price shot up and I made about 25 USD just by trading 0.01 lot !

photo_2018-01-05_17-37-15.jpg

If you wish to learn more about this trading setup, you may pay a visit here : http://www.forexloveu.com/knowing-dominant-setups-trade/ and I will be sharing more info regarding crypto in my upcoming posts.

Stay tuned and thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22