Sort:  

Very well explained post... very rich with trading wisdom! Thank you!

As for my strategy, HODL! Lol, I see this as a huge buying opportunity, getting some good discounts right now. If anything, average down! Unfortunately I'm not very good at swing or day trading support and resistance, but it is definitely something I look for when buying!

Again thanks for the quality post! Followed!

Thanks mate, good to have you on board as a follower :)

HODL strong! 😎

Hold hold hodl is the motto for those looking to hit the top. When I see red I see a sale and I want in. The best buying opportunity is now currently filling up my shopping cart lol good luck to you and all traders have fun

Good luck mate. Just make sure that you’re managing your risk!

Great analogy....'path of least resistance' is a great way of looking at it. Thanks for sharing this perspective...well written blog! Keep them coming!!! Upvoted!!!

Thanks mate. Appreciate you coming and having a look.

Well read. However, in this market/economy of scarcity and volatility, I prefer to accumulate and HODL
Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 7.48.55 PM.png

Awesome article and anaology. The scene from wolf of wall street where Matthew Mcconaughey's character talks about stocks being a wazzy woozy , fairy dust it does not exist really resonated with me .


To take a philosophical bent its like life after death there is evidence for spirituality , theology and atheism but until we pop our clogs nobody knows.

That’s certainly another good analogy. Great movie too. 😎

Great! No one is very certain which way the market will go but with the indicators, one could assume market direction from previous market behaviour. At least humans are predictable to some extent

Do you trade with indicators? As indicators are lagging, mathematical equations from price, i prefer to go straight to the source and just trade off price action. Combined with support/resistance levels formed by human reactions, I find this works best for me.

I trade with every tool i consider helpful to me cos Even the best of technical analysis can go bad. Every trader has lost before but being 85% precise is key.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72