The Socceroos, IOTA and TenX - What a Thursday Combo!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

GOOD EVENING STEEMIT!

I'm just ducking out for a few quiet beverages at a friends house while watching the Japan v Australia World Cup Qualifier. For you sports punters out there looking for an opportunity, Japan are $1.85 favourites on Betfair but considering the state that the Japanese team is in at the moment, there is a ton of pressure on them. And if you know anything about Japanese football, then you know that pressure is not something that they handle well.

While the Japanese manager has come out in the media to assure everyone that they've scouted Australia, he hasn't gone into detail and I don't trust he hasn't ditched the preconceived notions that Australia are a physical route 1 team when clearly they are not. Ange has changed everything from style to mindset and we are going to Japan to win tonight, nothing less.

With the potential of a shock in mind and Australia confident after a good showing in the Confederations Cup playing the back 3 system, they're a huge chance of getting a result and I'm very keen to lay Japan at that price.

COME ON AUSTRALIA!


I wanted to also include a couple of hourly altcoin charts that I Tweeted earlier today. There's some juicy levels in my two little babies that are still holding, but I'm in both and just waiting for that rip.

PAY/BTC Hourly

IOT/USD Hourly

Plan your levels and trade your levels. You can't go wrong with this mindset.

Peace.




Related @forexbrokr CHART ART Blogs

If chart setups that I've spoken about before are related out then I'll leave them here.

CHART ART: TenX Bottoms and Starts to Rip
CHART ART: IOTA: Pennant Continuation Pattern Ready to Rip Faces Off




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

Absolute WEAK AS PISS performance.

Comprehensively dominated all over the park from start to finish by a FARRRR superior football side.

Forever in Japan's shadow indeed :(

good luck always...

Thanks for that, but we obviously needed better football ability and development rather than luck ;)

Nice post @forexbrokr. Good luck

Cheers rousan. Needed more than luck unfortunately.

Up the Socceroos!!!

Get it done in Melbourne on Tuesday and cruise through.

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Cheers cranium. I'll see you around those tags a bit more I hope :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54