You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wallets Made Easy

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey mate,

Came across your blogs on the Aussie crypto Facebook group. Love the detail of your work. Definitely undervalued content when you look at some of the absolute shit that does well here.

To get started, all I can say is this: Keep blogging consistently, join the #teamaustralia group and try to link your posts within comments on more popular related blogs. Just contribute to the conversation while you do it and don't be a spammer.

I've given you a follow and I'll see you around.

Sort:  

Thanks mate, I appreciate it! I'll have a look at #teamaustralia, there's still a lot about Steemit I haven't explored yet but I like the concept so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18