You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts On The Current Crypto "Crash"

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey Matt. Quality post! I’ve given you a follow and look forward to reading some more of your thoughts going forward 😎.

First up, it’s good to see that you share my voice of reason when it comes to the latest drop. Nothing has fundamentally changed and all the reasons you listed that people are talking about seem pretty weak to me...

So this huge "crash" that everyone is panicking over is literally just where we were at roughly 7 weeks ago.

This made me laugh too. Just remember how excited everyone was 7 weeks ago when we were ripping higher? Compare that to now AT THE SAME LEVELS 😂. Human emotions and speculative market psych at its finest.

Just relax and wait for sentiment to change. Have a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42