You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Wrap: Bitcoin takes a breather, Ether clears resistance and first BUILDTEAM auction an overwhelming success

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm quite excited about the bullish prospects of ETH/USD.

Now price has broken above 250.00 resistance (and retested already on the intraday) I'm looking for it to continue up alongside Bitcoin.

Sort:  

Yeah I'm considering splitting into Ether, but I'm still note sure ... there's more charted upside potential, but I am much more confident about this Bitocoin break ... will continue to mull it over

Bitcoin is going to pull ETH up with it too remember.

Yeah, it's already benefiting a little, but there is clear divergence. When I was long ETH in May/June, it was outperforming, now it is seriously lagging. The ICO dramas and thefts really knocked sentiment for 6 and Vitalik seems more concerned with critiquing Steem and EOS than addressing ETH's technical shortcomings. Still considering longs though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67