You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Wrap: Bitcoin bears take a breather, Steem finds a bid, Karpeles says not guilty and Segwit2x testnet split

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Segwit/soft forks/chain split for dummies - nice easy read from the Sydney Morning Herald today if you're still confused about what the hell is happening on August 1.

Thanks for this one. I'm the dummy in question.

Charts don't really work after this Steemit image issue though. Hope it's fixed soon.

Sort:  

No worries bro. What's the Steemit image issue?

Ah there was something wrong with how images were being displayed last night when I made the comment. Fixed by the time I woke up so all good.

Ah okay true, yeah I was having some issues, though thought it was just my connection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52