@forexbrokr Rebranding

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

lion-header-blue-random-shit.jpg




Hey guys,

If you follow my @forexbrokr Twitter account, then you would have seen today that I made some slight branding changes. Well here they are on the Steemit blog too.

The sky blue and deep purple like this are inspired by the Premier League rebrand that we've seen this season. Yeah, it's very full on to look at, but there's just something about it that appeals to me.

What are your thoughts? Anyway, they're a bit of fun for now. What I'm doing on this account is always evolving so just go with it.




I’m going to start posting a weekly, higher time frame preview featuring a look at the key forex, crypto, indices and commodities charts.

This will form the basis for the week’s intraday chart art posts that I want to help you form your trading ideas around. The plan is to get a lot more active in the charting space again. Truth be told, I really miss it and want to immerse myself in them again.

I’ll supplement the charts with timely fundamentals when news worth writing about happens and finally, the random shit posts featuring photos of my life when I downright cant be bothered.

Consistently blogging 7 days a week is tough and we all know sometimes you just have those days where a photo and a thought or two will have to suffice.




I’ll end this with a photo of the spot where I sat down and drafted this post.

BAC24FC5-CE94-48AE-A4BE-4C14F7F482FD.jpeg

See you tomorrow ready to crush the higher time frame charts. Until then, as always...

Best of probabilities to you!

Peace ✌🏻.



@forexbrokr | Steemit Blog
Market Analyst and Forex Broker.

lion-header-blue.jpg

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr

Leave a comment to chat about forex and crypto trading mentorship.








Sort:  

Nice branding, can definitely see the premier league inspiration in it!

It's funny, in a football scene I don't like the branding much, but take it out of that environment and the colourscheme looks really nice, in my opinion of course.

The only thing I really miss about the old Premier League branding was Kasabian - Fire playing before each game on TV haha.

Thanks for the update @forexbrokr! Thanks for letting us know about the changes! By the way I post similar content on my blog, we should follow each other!

Hey man, I've followed you back. Your stuff looks good!

See you around.

Awesome thanks @forexbrokr! Lets keep in touch!

Thank you very much for the information!! I'm still learning!!!

Thank you very much, I also invest in Forex. I will follow you !!

Thanks mate. I'll see you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74