BUY THE FUCKING DIP

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)




“You just have to buy the dip. If you don’t, then you are a fucking idiot. Just buy the fucking dip and you will make money too.”

“Hmm, I don’t know. I am getting very scared. It feels like we are at the top of the market and as soon as I start buying the dip, the market will crash and I will wipe out what little I have from being short.”

“Did you not hear a single word I said? Buy the fucking dip.”




"Look what we have here is failure to communicate. Let me make my position clear to you in no uncertain terms. Buy the fucking dip you fucking idiot. There. I said it. Is there anything in those seven words you do not understand?"

"Hmm, I guess it's pretty clear. Just buy the dip. Right?

"Bravo. Just buy the fucking dip."




Well you heard the man. Buy the fucking dip!

Peace.




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

Buy the dip is a great strategy, not in cryptos only, it has been working for stocks too. The one problem, one day might stop working.

And do you see it more likely to stop working in stocks or crypto? Think about this one.

It’s just that time

image

Haha I love it mate. That's actually a good one for crypto trading specifically because without the institutional money to stabalise price (yet), the swings are driven purely by short term speculators like that.

See you around :)

LMAO! Pretty much. Anytime you see a 20% or more pullback just buy until we are not in a bull market anymore. Makes everyone a sick trader ;-)

Haha mate, I'm scared though!! What if this is the end of the run?!!?

;)

I like your wise guy antics, fits right in with my NY state of mind. Just more reason you need to come on my show sometime :-) bull, steembusiness and nolnocluap all did it - don't be scurred lol

We only entered bubble territory a week or so ago. This is just getting started...

very funny video, sometimes we buy the dip it's hard to guess if the price will go up, lately I bought about 10 coins with my bitcoin and all their price go down so I lost a lot of bitcoin, if I kept that bitcoin I would have about $5000 but now I have about $1000 in the coins that I am waiting to grow.

So I think it's better to buy with dollars but not with bitcoin, we have to save any bitcoin we have.

All about building a diversified investment portfolio mate. Don't leave yourself exposed one way or the other :)

H-m-m-m, maybe that's what I will do. Excellent!! I'm figuring this stuff out slowly, building as I go. It can be a little scary with all the dips and rises.

That's trading/investment though. Just gotta make sure you're focusing on risk management as your #1 priority and then you don't have to worry. Every scenario has been pre-planned so nothing should shock you :)

Agree buy the effing dip! download (8).jpg

Haha this post is a couple of months old. Did you find it on Google or something?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51