You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Very Quick Bitcoin and EOS Update

Hey @workin2005, I'm not shorting EOS, I'm just waiting for a better price to buy it :)

eosh1.PNG

This is an uptrend line that I drew on a daily chart. Here it is on an hourly chart.
After the breakout, the price is testing the old key-level. Nothing new from a technical point of view. Let's see if the price is able to go higher than that.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Oh...I guess I misunderstood. I took it literally when you said you where "short on EOS". My bad. Anyway, I wish you all the best @forex-intraday!

Ahahah actually my bad! Do you have a broker that allows you to short cryptocurrencies?
I have an American broker that I use to trade Forex and Stocks, but it only quotes Bitcoin.

You can short on Bitfinex, Kraken and BitMEX. It's a little more difficult if you live in the US, but where there's a will there's a way. I Always use a VPN for security. ;-)

Thanks! I don't live in the US, but I always used Bittrex and Binance, even if I knew the others. I'll have a closer look at those, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43